Tags

,


Well, WIP land is moving along.

1. I have finished seaming the Farmer’s Market sweater. Tomorrow: blocking. No idea how long it’ll take to dry, though. The weather is ghastly.

2. Rock Island has gotten off to a lovely start. Even with 71 repeats to deal with, the pattern is short and easy to memorise. This one should be easy (you may recognise this kind of statement as foreshadowing). Here, have a look:

3. Balrog is chugging along at it’s usual sedate pace, but it’s getting done.

4. I have 4 days before my dissertation is due at the printers and it still needs a lot of work. I’ve taken tomorrow off work so I have time to fix the problems. Thank heavens I can read and knit at the same time.

That’s all for WIP Saturday (which will become more regular now that holiday season is done with). What’s everyone else working on?

