Tags

,


Hello all! It is a very long time, no see, and as ever I apologise for that. I am afraid I don’t have anything new for you today, but I have been busy setting up a blogging schedule to begin after my summer holiday. Therefore, with any luck we should have semi-regular updates commencing in August (the first draft of my novel should be done by then too).

Anyhow, my main reason for stopping by is to draw everyone’s attention to a giveaway for the new Bliss spinning wheel. I have to say it looks lovely. It has been produced with the aid of Louet, which as all know means quality and although the giveaway is for single-treadle only, the regular wheel will have more options (for those looking to buy what seems to be a very competitively priced wheel).

I am excited to see where this wheel goes, to be honest, even if I can’t get my hands on one myself. It is a very pretty wheel for those that like the more modern look (as you know I do). I hope to hear many good things about it.

Good luck everyone!

